2021 Season

Golf Shot
customcolor_logo_customcolor_background_edited.jpg

AMATOUR GOLF

2021 season is underway - singles Stableford events at top-quality courses throughout the South of England

This season includes 5 single-day events at England & Wales Top 100 courses, Rolls of Monmouth, Burnham & Berrow, Hayling Island, Stoneham & Ferndown.

Each event has a maximum of 24 entrants & we have a friendly but genuine tour competition nature with some top quality prizes.

 Each event winner & 11 Order of merit qualifiers (places split - overall points and best 4 event points) gain a FREE place at the 2-day final event at The Oxfordshire on 7th/8th October 2021 - this includes 2 rounds of golf, dinner, bed & breakfast.

Overall Order of Merit winner gets an extra guest place at finals.

Multiple event winners get Order of Merit points for subsequent wins plus a £99 voucher towards to any tour event in 2021 or next season 2022.

 OVERALL GRAND PRIZE FOR MAIN COMPETITION

£500 PRIZE Golf Equipment Voucher

Our 2's draw you could win by entering just one event and getting one '2' - now that's better than a sleeve of balls!!!

After 7 events the pot stands at £175!

 To be eligible for OOM points and prizes you must have CONGU or equivalent handicap index < 21.0 -

Some venues we can allow higher handicaps to enter but will play off index 21.0.

Event #1 -Brokenhurst Manor - Thursday 20th May - COMPLETED

Event #2 -Ferndown(Old) - Friday 4th June - COMPLETED

Event #3 -Hayling Island - Tuesday 22nd June - COMPLETED

Event #4 -Burnham & Berrow - Thursday 24th June  - COMPLETED

Event #5 -Stoneham - Tuesday 29th June - COMPLETED

Event #6 -Dudsbury / Bramshaw Manor - Thursday 8th & Friday 9th July - COMPLETED

Event #7 -Barton on Sea - Monday 26th July - COMPLETED

Event #8 - Sherborne - Thursday 26th August

 

Event #9 - High Post/Tidworth - Tue/Wed 31st Aug/1st Sep

Event #10 - Rolls of Monmouth - Tuesday 7th September 

Event #11 - Meyrick/Queens Park - Thu/Fri 16th/17th Sep

Event #12 - TBC ???

(final six events mini comp - win a fourball at Remedy Oak!!)

Tour finals - The Oxfordshire - Thu 7th - Fri 8th October